ATS RAUW
FR NL EN
ATS-Rauw PGmbH
Morsheck1, B-4760 Büllingen
Tel.: +32 (0)80 / 64 22 00
Fax: +32 (0)80 / 64 24 75
E-Mail: info@atsrauw.com

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. - Fr.: 8.00- 18.30 Uhr
Sa.: 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
Unsere Info-Hotline:
Tel.: +32 (0)80 / 64 22 00
Unsere Ansprechpartner
Empfang & Sekretariat
 
Tel.: +32 (0)80 642 200
Email: info@atsrauw.com
Geschäftsleitung
Kerstin Rauw  
Kerstin Rauw
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 480
Email: k.rauw@atsrauw.com
Frederik Michels  
Frederik Michels
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 491
Email: f.michels@atsrauw.com
Einkauf/Verkauf
Stephan Pauls  
Stephan Pauls
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 490
Email: s.pauls@atsrauw.com
Verkauf / Werkstatt Neufahrzeuge
Frederik Michels  
Frederik Michels
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 491
Email: f.michels@atsrauw.com
Verkauf
Sascha Schmitz  
Sascha Schmitz
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 483
Email: verkauf@atsrauw.com
Konstruktion
Raymond Rauw  
Raymond Rauw
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 488
Email: r.rauw@atsrauw.com
Reparaturannahme
Patrick Hacken / Kurt Vassen  
Patrick Hacken / Kurt Vassen
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 486
Email: werkstatt@atsrauw.com
Lager
 
Tel.: +32 (0)80 640 487
RauwTec - Kommunaltechnik
Freddy Rauw  
Freddy Rauw
Email: freddy@rauwtec.com
© copyright ATS Rauw 2018 - Kontakt / Impressum / Sitemap